Contact

Want to say hello or learn more?

address 104 Snelling Avenue South, Saint Paul, Minnesota  55105
phone 651-699-5560, 9 am-4 pm Monday through Friday
personcontact Rev. Cindy Bullock, Pastor
cbullock@ilcsp.org
personcontact Emily King, Director of Children and Family Ministry
eking@ilcsp.org
personcontact Chris Cherwien, Director of Music and Worship
ccherwien@ilcsp.org
personcontact Michelle Stillwell, Director of Youth and Family Ministry
mstillwell@ilcsp.org
personcontact Peter Aldrich, Organist
paldrich@ilcsp.org
personcontact Deanna Hesse, Church Administrator
dhesse@ilcsp.org

SaveSave

SaveSave

Send us an email