Contact

Want to say hello or learn more?

address 104 Snelling Avenue South, Saint Paul Minnesota  55105
phone 651-699-5560 (8 am-4 pm Tuesday, Thursday and Friday;

11 am-4 pm Monday and Wednesday)

personcontact Rev. Cindy Bullock, Pastor
cbullock@ilcsp.org
personcontact Emily King, Director of Faith Formation
eking@ilcsp.org
personcontact Chris Cherwien, Director of Music and Worship
ccherwien@ilcsp.org
personcontact Michelle Stillwell, Director of Youth and Family Ministry
mstillwell@ilcsp.org
personcontact Julie Lindorff, Organist
jlindorff@ilcsp.org
personcontact Deanna Hesse, Parish Administrator
dhesse@ilcsp.org

SaveSave

SaveSave

Send us an email